

"IMPORTANT PERSONS" FOR THE PURPOSE OF INTERNAL DEALING REGULATION

Members of the Board of Directors of Enel S.p.A.	
Chair	Paolo Scaroni
Directors	Johanna Arbib
	Flavio Cattaneo
	Mario Corsi
	Olga Cuccurullo
	Dario Frigerio
	Fiammetta Salmoni
	Alessandra Stabilini
	Alessandro Zehentner

Members of the Board of Statutory Auditors of Enel S.p.A.		
Chair	Barbara Tadolini	
Regular Auditors	Luigi Borré	
	Maura Campra	

Senior Management of Enel S.p.A.		
Head of Administration Finance and Control	Stefano De Angelis	
Head of Enel Grids and Innovability	Gianni Vittorio Armani	
Head of Enel Green Power and Thermal	Salvatore Bernabei	
Generation		
Head of Global Energy and Commodity	Claudio Machetti	
Management and Chief Pricing Officer		
Head of Enel X Global Retail	Francesco Venturini	

Last updating: July 13, 2023