

"IMPORTANT PERSONS" FOR THE PURPOSE OF INTERNAL DEALING REGULATION

Members of the Board of Directors of Enel S.p.A.		
Chair	Michele Alberto Fabiano Crisostomo	
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager	Francesco Starace	
Directors	Cesare Calari	
	Costanza Esclapon de Villeneuve	
	Samuel Georg Friedrich Leupold	
	Alberto Marchi	
	Mariana Mazzucato	
	Mirella Pellegrini	
	Anna Chiara Svelto	

Members of the Board of Statutory Auditors of Enel S.p.A.		
Chair	Barbara Tadolini	
Regular Auditors	Claudio Sottoriva	
	Romina Guglielmetti	

Senior Management of Enel S.p.A.		
Director of Administration Finance and Control	Alberto Maria Giuseppe De Paoli	
Director of People and Organization	Guido Stratta	
Director of Global Infrastructure and Networks	Antonio Cammisecra	
Director of Global Power Generation	Salvatore Bernabei	
Director of Global Energy and Commodity	Claudio Machetti	
Management		
Director of <i>Enel X</i>	Francesco Venturini	
Director of <i>Italy</i>	Carlo Tamburi	
Director of <i>Iberia</i>	José Bogas Gálvez	
Director of Latin America	Maurizio Bezzeccheri	
Director of Europe	Simone Mori	
Director of North America	Enrico Viale	

Last updating: March 9, 2021