

"IMPORTANT PERSONS" FOR THE PURPOSE OF INTERNAL DEALING REGULATION

Members of the Board of Directors of Enel S.p.A.	
Chairman	Michele Alberto Fabiano Crisostomo
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager	Francesco Starace
Directors	Cesare Calari
	Costanza Esclapon de Villeneuve
	Samuel Georg Friedrich Leupold
	Alberto Marchi
	Mariana Mazzucato
	Mirella Pellegrini
	Anna Chiara Svelto

Members of the Board of Statutory Auditors of Enel S.p.A.	
Chairman	Barbara Tadolini
Regular Auditors	Claudio Sottoriva
	Romina Guglielmetti

Senior Management of Enel S.p.A.	
Director of Administration Finance and Control	Alberto Maria Giuseppe De Paoli
Director of People and Organization	Francesca di Carlo
Director of Global Infrastructure and Networks	Livio Gallo
Director of Global Power Generation	Antonio Cammisecra
Director of Global Trading	Claudio Machetti
Director of Enel X	Francesco Venturini
Director of Italy	Carlo Tamburi
Director of Iberia	José Bogas Gálvez
Director of Latin America	Maurizio Bezzeccheri
Director of Europe and Euro-Mediterranean	Simone Mori
Affairs	
Director of North America	Enrico Viale

Last updating: May 15, 2020