

"IMPORTANT PERSONS" FOR THE PURPOSE OF INTERNAL DEALING REGULATION

Members of the Board of Directors of Enel S.p.A.	
Chair	Michele Alberto Fabiano Crisostomo
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager	Francesco Starace
Directors	Cesare Calari
	Costanza Esclapon de Villeneuve
	Samuel Georg Friedrich Leupold
	Alberto Marchi
	Mariana Mazzucato
	Mirella Pellegrini
	Anna Chiara Svelto

Members of the Board of Statutory Auditors of Enel S.p.A.	
Chair	Barbara Tadolini
Regular Auditors	Luigi Borré
	Maura Campra

Senior Management of Enel S.p.A.	
Director of Administration Finance and Control	Alberto Maria Giuseppe De Paoli
Director of People and Organization	Guido Stratta
Director of Global Infrastructure and Networks	Antonio Cammisecra
Director of Enel Green Power and Thermal	Salvatore Bernabei
Generation	
Director of Global Energy and Commodity	Claudio Machetti
Management	
Director of Enel X Global Retail	Francesco Venturini
Director of Italy	Nicola Lanzetta
Director of Iberia	José Bogas Gálvez
Director of Latin America	Maurizio Bezzeccheri
Director of Europe	Simone Mori
Director of North America	Enrico Viale

Last updating: May 27, 2022