Contacts

PRESS OFFICE

Enel S.p.A.
Relazioni con i Media
Viale Regina Margherita, 137
00198 Roma (IT)
Telefono: +39.06.8305.1
Fax: +39.06.8305.3771
e-mail: ufficiostampa@enel.com
Riccardo Acquaviva
Head of Media Relations
e-mail: riccardo.acquaviva@enel.com

Roberta Vivenzio
Head of International Media Relations
e-mail: roberta.vivenzio@enel.com
 
Camillo Catarci
International Media Relations
e-mail: camillo.catarci@enel.com 
Marco Spaccino
International Media Relations
e-mail: marco.spaccino@enel.com
  
Isabella Teresi
Head of Domestic Media Relations
e-mail: isabella.teresi@enel.com
Carlos Alberto Mendes Pereira
Domestic Media Relations
e-mail: carlosalberto.mendespereira@enel.com
 Cecilia Ferranti
Head of Media Relations Renewable Energy, Infrastructure and Networks
e-mail: cecilia.ferranti@enel.com
Floriana Bulfon
Media Relations Renewable Energy, Infrastructure and Networks
e-mail: floriana.bulfon@enel.com 
  
Alessandro Zerboni
Head of Local Media Relations
e-mail: alessandro.zerboni@enel.com
 
Serena Nordio
Local Media Relations Triveneto
e-mail: serena.nordio@enel.com
Maria Auciello
Local Media Relations Lombardia, Piemonte, Liguria and Valle d'Aosta
e-mail: maria.auciello@enel.com
Nicoletta Spina
Local Media Relations Emilia Romagna, Marche and Umbria
e-mail: nicoletta.spina@enel.com
Riccardo Clementi
Local Media Relations Tuscany
e-mail: riccardo.clementi@enel.com
Alessandro Di Tizio
Local Media Relations Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise and Campania
e-mail: alessandro.ditizio@enel.com
Ivano Medici
Local Media Relations Puglia and Basilicata
e-mail: ivano.medici@enel.com
Luigi Di Fiore
Local Media Relations Sicily and Calabria
e-mail: luigi.difiore@enel.com
 Francesca Di Felice
Local Media Relations Sardinia
e-mail: francesca.difelice@enel.com

 

*

*

*

 

* *

*

*Required Fields

 

Follow us

  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • Youtube
  • Alerting

Receive email updates based on your choice of topic.
The information shall be treated in accordance with Decree 196/03

Press Releases

Insert your mobile phone number and you will be updated by a SMS message about new press releases.
The information shall be treated in accordance with Decree 196/03

Press Releases SMS

 
CO2 Neutral