Contacts

PRESS OFFICE

Enel S.p.A.
Relazioni con i Media
Viale Regina Margherita, 137
00198 Roma (IT)
Telefono: +39.06.8305.1
Fax: +39.06.8305.3771
e-mail: ufficiostampa@enel.com
Roberta Vivenzio
Head of Global Media Relations
e-mail: roberta.vivenzio@enel.com

Camillo Catarci
Global Media Relations
e-mail: camillo.catarci@enel.com
Marco Spaccino
Global Media Relations
e-mail: marco.spaccino@enel.com
  
Cecilia Ferranti
Head of Media Relations
Communications Italy
e-mail: cecilia.ferranti@enel.com

Isabella Teresi
Head of Domestic Media Relations
Communications Italy
e-mail: isabella.teresi@enel.com
Carlos Alberto Mendes Pereira
Domestic Media Relations
Communications Italy
e-mail: carlosalberto.mendespereira@enel.com
Floriana Bulfon
Domestic Media Relations
Communications Italy
e-mail: floriana.bulfon@enel.com
Mario Taliani De Marchio
Domestic Media Relations
Communications Italy
e-mail: mario.talianidemarchio@enel.com
Alessandro Zerboni
Head of Local Media Relations
Communications Italy
e-mail: alessandro.zerboni@enel.com

Serena Nordio
Local Media Relations Triveneto
Communications Italy
e-mail: serena.nordio@enel.com
Maria Auciello
Local Media Relations Lombardia, Piemonte, Liguria and Valle d'Aosta
Communications Italy
e-mail: maria.auciello@enel.com
Nicoletta Spina
Local Media Relations Emilia Romagna, Marche and Umbria
Communications Italy
e-mail: nicoletta.spina@enel.com
Riccardo Clementi
Local Media Relations Tuscany
Communications Italy
e-mail: riccardo.clementi@enel.com
Alessandro Di Tizio
Local Media Relations Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise and Campania
Communications Italy
e-mail: alessandro.ditizio@enel.com
Ivano Medici
Local Media Relations Puglia and Basilicata
Communications Italy
e-mail: ivano.medici@enel.com
Luigi Di Fiore
Local Media Relations Sicily and Calabria
Communications Italy
e-mail: luigi.difiore@enel.com
Francesca Di Felice
Local Media Relations Sardinia
Communications Italy
e-mail: francesca.difelice@enel.com

 

*

*

*

 

* *

*

*Required Fields

 

Follow us

 
  • Alerting

Receive email updates based on your choice of topic.
The information shall be treated in accordance with Decree 196/03

Press Releases

Insert your mobile phone number and you will be updated by a SMS message about new press releases.
The information shall be treated in accordance with Decree 196/03

Press Releases SMS

CO2 Neutral